REVIEW OF “ROCKY”

Since I was very young I have always loved watching movies of any genre, but my favorite movie or rather my favorite saga is "Rocky".
The protagonist (Rocky) is played perfectly by Sylvester Stallone.

Rocky is a boxer who starts his career very poor, but through commitment and sacrifice and after going through a lot of suffering he manages to become one of the greatest boxers ever.
Rocky" di Sylvester Stallone. L'ascesa di un uomo umile - il Chaos
https://ilchaos.com/rocky-balboa-di-sylvester-stallone/
https://www.madmass.it/rocky-serie-tv-prequel-sylvester-stallone
The Rocky saga is made up of six films, which are all action, sports, adventure but also romantic films.
The plot is compelling and clear, so it is perfect for all teenegers, but also for adults.
I liked this saga so much that I started to get passionate about boxing.
"Rocky" teaches us that through commitment and sacrifice, even if there are difficulties, we can manage to achieve our every goal.

I recommend this saga to anyone who likes sports movies and especially to those who are passionate about boxing.

And what is your favourite Saga/Film?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *