What is your favourite sport? Mine is football!


Playing sports is an activity that I like very much. I have been playing sports since I was six years old. I have practiced basketball, swimming, football, athletics and now I have started going to the gym. Twice a week I go for a run and once I have a match of five-a-side football with my friends. 

In my opinion doing sport is very important. In fact, we not only use it to stay fit, but we also have fun and set ourselves goals.


At home, on the other hand, the sport that I follow is football. I'm a big Juventus fan, so I watch every match whether it's Serie A, Champions League or Coppa Italia. 
JUVENTUS STADIUM
https://creativecommons.it/

There are many players that I like, but my favorites are Federico Chiesa, Johan Crujff, Cristiano Ronaldo, Dusan Vlahovic and Michel Platini.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Federico_Chiesa_vs_Zenit_2021-10-20-1024x683.jpg
FEDERICO CHIESA
https://stock.adobe.com/

And what’s your favourite sport?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *